London Borough of Enfield

London Borough of Enfield London Borough of Enfield logo

Term Dates

View pages in this section

Academic Year 2014 to 2015

 Date  Autumn Term  Spring Term  Summer Term
 Start/End Thursday 4th September to Friday 19th December 2014

Tuesday 6th January to Friday 27th March 2015

Monday 13th April to Friday 24th July 2015
 Half Term Monday 27th October to Friday 31st October 2014

Monday 16th to Friday 20th February 2015

Monday 25th to Friday 29th May 2015
 Break Christmas Break: Monday 22nd December to Monday 5th January 2015 Easter Break: Monday 30th March to Friday 10th April 2015 May Bank Holiday: Monday 4th May 2015

All Bank Holidays for 2014/2015

25 & 26 December 2014, 1 January, 3 & 6 April, 4 & 25 May, 31 August 2015

For a full view of the term dates calender

  1. School Term Dates
  2. Academic Year 2013 to 2014
  3. You are here: Academic Year 2014 to 2015

This page was last updated on 07-Aug-2013.

What do you think of this page?
Why tell us?