London Borough of Enfield

London Borough of Enfield London Borough of Enfield logo

A to Z of services

New Website

Go and try our new look website and tell us what you think. These changes will make it easier for you to request services and report problems online

New look website.

Submit an online application for September 2016

The online facility can be used to apply for a Secondary Transfer place for September 2016 between 1 September 2015 and 31 October 2015.

The online facility can be used to apply for a Nursery School or Reception place for September 2016 between 1 October 2015 and 15 January 2016.

The online application service cannot be used for in year applications.

If you need help completing your online application, there are information sessions available with fully trained staff on site to help. The sessions are taking place at the internet cafe (called Internet@31), which is located opposite Edmonton Library. The following sessions are avalable:-   
  • Saturday 17th October 10:30 - 12 noon
  • Thursday 22nd October 4-6pm
  • Saturday 24th October 10:30 - 12 noon
  • Tuesday 27th October 10 - 12 noon
  • Thursday 29th October 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 1st December 10 - 12 noon
  • Saturday 5th December 10:30 - 12 noon
  • Thursday 10th December 4-6pm
  • Saturday 12th December 10 - 12 noon
  • Tuesday 15th December 10 - 12 noon
  • Tuesday 5th January 10 - 12 noon
  • Saturday 9th January 10:30 - 12 noon
  • Thursday 14th January 4-6pm

You can download a guide explaining how to apply for your child's school place online.

Please select here to submit an Online School Application

This page was last updated on 15-Oct-2015.